Prime Minister Narendra Modi will achieve Ayodhya on Wednesday for the ‘bhoomi pujan’ rite to mark the start of Ram temple development.

The Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra has invited 175 visitors, together with 135 seers, for the basis stone-laying rite.  However, at the dais, there might be simply 5 folks – Narendra Modi, RSS leader Mohan Bhagwat, believe leader Nritya Gopaldas Maharaj, Uttar Pradesh Governor Anandiben Patel and CM Yogi Adityanath.

The top minister will go away for Ayodhya on Wednesday morning and can spend round 3 hours there.

Here is PM Modi’s complete itinerary:

9:35 AM: Departure from New Delhi

10:35 AM: Landing at Lucknow airport, Uttar Pradesh

10:40 AM: Departure from airport to Ayodhya in helicopter

11:30 AM: Landing at Saket Colony helipad in Ayodhya

11:40 AM: Undertake darshan at Hanuman Garhi

12:00 PM: Reach Ramjanmabhoomi website online and spend 10 mins for Ram Lalla’s darshan

12:15 PM: Tree plantation programme within the premises of Ram Mandir website online

12:30 PM: Attend Bhoomi Poojan at Ram Mandir website online

12:40 PM: Foundation stone laying rite

1:10 PM: Meeting participants of Ram Janmabhoomi Teertha Kshetra believe together with Swami Nrityagopal Das

2:05 PM: Leave for Saket Colony helipad

2:20 PM: Departure for Lucknow.

Let’s start building wealth with us The Wealth Home


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here